Elementary Teachers

Karinna Acouri

Pre-Kindergarten 

kacouri@highlandsinternational.org

Grace Loza

Pre-Kindergarten Assistant

gloza@highlandsinternational.org

Rebekah Ullom

2nd Grade 

rullom@highlandsinternational.org

Danielle Niño de Guzman

Kindergarten / Lead Teacher

dcampbell@highlandsinternational.org

Irina Latham 

4th Grade

ilatham@highlandsinternational.org

Daniela Matos

Kindergarten Assistant

dmatos@highlandsinternational.org

Tamara Adams

5th Grade

tadams@highlandsinternational.org

Meghan Hunt

1st Grade 

mhunt@highlandsinternational.org

Get Social with us!

 

Follow us on Instagram and Facebook for more updates on HIS.

Come visit!

 

Valle del Sol Urbanizacion
Mallasilla, La Paz, Bolivia

591-2-2745113

info@highlandsinternational.org

​​

Accreditation

 

To ensure academic excellence and integrity in operations, HIS is accredited by the Association of Christian Schools International (ACSI) and by Middle States Association of Colleges and Schools (MSA). Both of these accrediting agencies are recognized world-wide for promoting quality schools.​ 

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon