Specials Teachers

Victor Aguilar

Physical Education

vaguilar@highlandsinternational.org

Carola Ascarrunz

Bolivian Social Studies & Spanish

cascarrunz@highlandsinternational.org

Rebekah Kelly

Librarian

rkelly@highlandsinternational.org

Sergio Chavez

Computer / IT Manager

schavez@highlandsinternational.org

Cecilia Moscoso

Special Education / Lead Teacher

cmoscoso@highlandsinternational.org

Morgan Hall

ESL and Yearbook

mhall@highlandsinternational.org

Get Social with us!

 

Follow us on Instagram and Facebook for more updates on HIS.

Come visit!

 

Valle del Sol Urbanizacion
Mallasilla, La Paz, Bolivia

591-2-2745113

info@highlandsinternational.org

​​

Accreditation

 

To ensure academic excellence and integrity in operations, HIS is accredited by the Association of Christian Schools International (ACSI) and by Middle States Association of Colleges and Schools (MSA). Both of these accrediting agencies are recognized world-wide for promoting quality schools.​ 

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon